Cyber Security

Security on the net

Digitalization opens up many new opportunities for companies – but also for criminals. Data theft or process manipulation repeatedly pose new challenges for cyber security. With increasing complexity, digital information flows and decentralized production sites, it is becoming more and more important to design processes securely.

Time and again, we see that our customers do not take cyber security seriously enough. Or they are simply overwhelmed to build a suitable security barrier in the company. In most cases, action is only taken after a data leak or a hacker attack. However, this can cost companies dearly and have a lasting negative impact on supplier and customer relationships.

With many years of experience in the field of cyber security and a constantly updating level of knowledge regarding data protection, UPSTART is the ideal partner for more digital security in companies. We assemble an individual team of experts who make our clients’ companies a safe fortress.

We are reliably at their side from the planning phase to successful implementation. Together, we create an end-to-end solution for hardware, software and all enterprise processes – so our customers can sleep soundly again.

Are your digital apps as well protected as your office at night?

Is your company currently at risk of becoming a victim of a hacker attack or data leak?

Are the safety devices constantly checked and updated?

Is there a person responsible for cyber security in your company?

Let’s talk!

Matthias Härtl

matthias.haertl@upstart.co

+49 171 31 03 404


Sathees Sabaratnam

sathees@upstart.co

+49 15678 20 57 01

Cyber Security

Sicherheit im Netz

Durch die Digitalisierung ergeben sich für Unternehmen viele neue Möglichkeiten – so allerdings auch für Kriminelle. Datendiebstahl oder Prozessmanipulationen stellen den Bereich Cyber Security immer wieder vor neue Herausforderungen. Mit zunehmender Komplexität, digitalen Informationsströmen und dezentralen Produktionsstandorten wird es dabei immer wichtiger, Prozesse sicher zu gestalten.

Immer wieder sehen wir, dass unsere Kunden die Cyber Security nicht ernst genug nehmen. Oder sie sind schlichtweg überfordert, eine geeignete Sicherheitsbarriere im Unternehmen aufzubauen. Meist wird dann erst gehandelt, wenn es schon zu einem Datenleck oder Hackerangriff kam. Dies kann Unternehmen jedoch teuer zu stehen kommen und sich nachhaltig negativ auf Lieferanten- und Kundenbeziehungen auswirken.

Mit vielen Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich Cyber Security und einem sich ständig aktualisierenden Wissensstand bezüglich des Datenschutzes ist UPSTART der ideale Partner für mehr digitale Sicherheit in Unternehmen. Wir stellen ein individuelles Expertenteam zusammen, die die Unternehmen unserer Kunden zu einer sicheren Festung machen.  

Dabei sind wir von der Planungsphase bis zur erfolgreichen Implementierung verlässlich an deren Seite. Gemeinsam schaffen wir eine End-to-End-Lösung für Hardware, Software und alle Prozesse in Unternehmen – damit unsere Kunden wieder ruhig schlafen können.  

Sind deine digitalen Anwendungen genauso gut geschützt wie beispielsweise dein Büro bei Nacht?

Läuft dein Unternehmen aktuell Gefahr, Opfer eines Hackerangriffs oder Datenlecks zu werden?

Werden die Sicherheitseinrichtungen ständig überprüft und aktualisiert?

Gibt es einen Verantwortlichen für die Cyber Security in deinem Unternehmen?

Let’s talk!

Matthias Härtl

matthias.haertl@upstart.co

+49 171 31 03 404


Sathees Sabaratnam

sathees@upstart.co

+49 15678 20 57 01