We can talk.
But do too.

Our Ventures

Just as we look for the most innovative solutions for our customers, we also implement them in energetic projects for our own ideas. Terms like equality, mental awareness and digitalization are not just trendy buzzwords, but the core of our work.

FindJamie

An application process without prejudice? FindJamie focuses on challenges for applicants with anonymized solutions. This allows companies to select their ideal candidates – without bias, but ultra effectively for all.

mentally

Bye bye blue Mondays! To eliminate the black box between HR departments and their employees, we developed mentally. Employees can use the platform to access certified coaches and content on the topic of well-being. Based on user behavior, HR departments can measure employee satisfaction as well as acute issues.

Sounds exciting?

Schedule an appointment directly with our team to get to know our ventures in more detail.

Request now

Reden können wir.
Machen aber auch.

Unsere Ventures

So wie wir für unsere Kunden nach den innovativsten Lösungen suchen, setzen wir diese auch für unsere eigenen Ideen in tatkräftigen Projekten um. Begriffe wie Gleichberechtigung, Mental Awareness und Digitalisierung sind dabei nicht nur trendige Worthülsen, sondern der Kern unserer Arbeit.

FindJamie

Ein Bewerbungsprozess ohne Vorurteile? FindJamie setzt auf Challenges für Bewerbende mit anonymisierten Lösungen. So können Unternehmen ihre idealen Kandidat:innen auswählen – ganz ohne Bias, dafür ultra effektiv für alle.

mentally

Bye bye blue Mondays! Um die Blackbox zwischen Personalabteilungen und ihren Mitarbeitenden zu eliminieren, haben wir mentally entwickelt. Arbeitnehmer:innen erhalten über die Plattform Zugang zu zertifizierten Coaches und Content zum Thema Wohlbefinden. Anhand des Nutzerverhaltens können HR-Abteilungen die Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit sowie akute Baustellen messen.

Klingt spannend?

Vereinbare direkt einen Termin mit unserem Team, um unsere Ventures genauer kennenzulernen.

Jetzt anfragen