Designed specifically for German companies and startups: GERMAN X is the anchor for global scalability of innovation. That’s why we connect companies from Germany with global innovation ecosystems. No matter where your company moves, with our plug-and-play approach, global resources and local communities, we enable companies to get off to a successful start remotely – an all-round carefree program for more ideas and international success. Our program is based on four principles and enables both entry into dynamic innovation ecosystems and networking with foreign startups, accelerators, experts, investors, institutions and universities.

GERMAN X for Corporates creates an easy access into global innovation ecosystems for corporates to strengthen the global innovation point of view and to support the acceleration of innovation. In addition, GERMAN X provides the necessary networks and professional services to achieve strategic goals.

GERMAN X Community is run by passionate locals who provide their knowledge, network and infrastructure. A GERMAN X Community is a combination of a local community called the GERMAN X Chapter and an annual one-day event called GERMAN X Day.

GERMAN X for Startups supports German startups in the internationalization phase as they enter foreign markets – through a customized program with a sophisticated network of mentors, market experts and investors. This is operated jointly with established community partners on site.

GERMAN X Platform is an online platform that connects all GERMAN X members worldwide. It overcomes the boundaries of time zones and countries and simplifies communication and exchange around the globe.

Expanding the existing innovation funnel

Pursuing developments and trends

Exchanging with passionate talents

Positioning in the target market sustainably

Connecting a global network of talents

Discovering versatile innovation mentalities

Empowering cross-border collaboration

Shaping innovation dynamics

Enhancing core competencies

Let’s talk!

Helena Sporer

helena.sporer@upstart.co

+49 15678 20 57 04

Sathees Sabaratnam

sathees@upstart.co

+49 15678 20 57 01

Become part of the community!

You want to expand on a global scale or become a member of a large, international network? Join us and share your innovation mindset for a global exchange.

Join now

Speziell für deutsche Unternehmen und Startups konzipiert: GERMAN X ist der Anker für die globale Skalierbarkeit von Innovation. Deshalb verbinden wir Unternehmen aus Deutschland mit globalen Innovationsökosystemen. Egal, wohin es dein Unternehmen verschlägt, mit unserem Plug&Play Approach, unseren weltweiten Ressourcen und Communities vor Ort ermöglichen wir Unternehmen einen erfolgreichen Start in der Ferne – ein Rundum-Sorglos-Programm für mehr Ideen und internationalen Erfolg. Unser Programm basiert auf vier Säulen und ermöglicht sowohl den Eintritt in dynamische Innovationsökosysteme als auch die Vernetzung zu ausländischen Startups, Acceleratoren, Expert:innen, Investor:innen, Institutionen und Universitäten.

GERMAN X for Corporates schafft für Unternehmen einen einfachen Zugang zu globalen Innovationsökosystemen mit dem Ziel, die globale Innovationsperspektive zu stärken und die Beschleunigung von Innovationen zu unterstützen. Wir bieten die notwendigen Netzwerke und professionellen Dienstleistungen, um strategische Ziele zu erreichen.

GERMAN X Community wird von passionierten Locals betrieben, die ihr Wissen, ihr Netzwerk und ihre Infrastruktur zur Verfügung stellen. Eine GERMAN X Community ist eine Kombination aus einer lokalen Gemeinschaft namens GERMAN X Chapter und einer jährlichen eintägigen Veranstaltung, dem GERMAN X Day.

GERMAN X for Startups unterstützt deutsche Startups in der Internationalisierungsphase beim Eintritt in ausländische Märkte – durch ein maßgeschneidertes Programm mit einem ausgeklügelten Netzwerk aus Mentoren, Marktexperten und Investoren. Dieses wird gemeinsam mit etablierten Community-Partnern vor Ort betrieben.

GERMAN X Platform ist eine Online-Plattform, die alle GERMAN X Mitglieder weltweit miteinander verbindet. Sie überwindet die Grenzen von Zeitzonen und Ländern und vereinfacht die Kommunikation und den Austausch rund um den Globus.

Ausweitung des bestehenden Innovationsfunnels

Verfolgung von aktuellen Entwicklungen und Trends

Austausch mit leidenschaftlichen Talenten

Nachhaltige Positionierung auf dem Zielmarkt

Ein globales Netzwerk von Talenten knüpfen

Innovationsdynamik mitgestalten

Grenzüberschreitende Zusammenarbeit fördern

Vielseitige Innovationsmentalitäten entdecken

Kernkompetenzen ausbauen

Let’s talk!

Helena Sporer

helena.sporer@upstart.co

+49 15678 20 57 04

Sathees Sabaratnam

sathees@upstart.co

+49 15678 20 57 01

Werde Teil der Community!

Du möchtest auf globaler Ebene expandieren oder Mitglied eines großen, internationalen Netzwerks werden? Schließ dich uns an und teile dein Innovationsmindset mit anderen für einen globalen Austausch.

Jetzt mitmachen